SHV.html

2013 Sozialhilfeverband Völkermarkt I Nibelungenstraße 26 I 9100 Völkermarkt

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG & TEAM

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Dipl.-HLFL-Ing. Mag. Dr. Simon Marin

T: 04232/4738 DW 582

E: s.marin@seniorenzentrum.cc

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Mag. Daniela Leitner-Kuschnig

T: 04232/4738 DW 620

E: d.leitner-kuschnig@seniorenzentrum.cc

WIRTSCHAFTSFÜHRUNG

Jasmin Edlacher

T: 0664/8547622

E: j.edlacher@seniorenzentrum.cc

WIRTSCHAFTSLEITUNG

Dir. Erika Baumann

T: 04232/4738 DW 612

E: e.baumann@seniorenzentrum.cc

LOHNVERRECHNUNG

Elke Hrast

T: 0664/8547618

E: e.hrast@seniorenzentrum.cc

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Dir. Michael Suppanz

T: 0664/8547600

E: m.suppanz@seniorenzentrum.cc

LEITUNG ZENTRALKÜCHE

Waltraud Melanscheg

T: 0664/8547623

E: w.melanscheg@seniorenzentrum.cc

PERSONALLEITUNG/

QUALITÄTSBEAUFTRAGTE

Andrea Jernej

T: 04232/4738 DW 83

E: a.jernej@seniorenzentrum.cc

LEITUNG TEXTILREINIGUNG

UND WÄSCHEREI

Hans Philipp Kuschei

T: 0664/8547625

E: h.kuschei@seniorenzentrum.cc

<< zurückSHV_GmbH.htmlhttp://livepage.apple.com/shapeimage_3_link_0

Tanja Wagner

T: 04356/2257 DW 522

E: t.wagner@seniorenzentrum.cc

Mag. Richard Blaas

T: 04232/4738

E: r.blaas@seniorenzentrum.cc

Ulrike Malle

T: 04232/4738

E: u.malle@seniorenzentrum.cc

Ingrid Messner

T: 04232/4738

E: i.messner@seniorenzentrum.cc

Karin Wutte

T: 04232/4738

E: k.wutte@seniorenzentrum.cc